Just starting out is hard

A roller-coaster year. At the end of last year, in-between lockdowns, I took my first load. This has changed my life so much that I'm pretty freaked out about it. I've been hooking up with a married guy for about 5 years. He lives in Spain (me the UK) but comes to my area about once a year as his Mum is in a care home here. I was a safe sex only versatile whereas he is a top. So he always fucks me. We never talked about BB and he would automatically put on a condom. Fast forward to Sept 2020. He came back to the UK to stay during covid without his wife. So rather than a meet up for a couple of hours I stayed the night. Our first fuck was as normal, so with a condom. In the early hours I woke to him laying on my back rubbing his cock against my hole. Obviously I got in the zone straight away and started to wake up. But he whispered "can you pretend to be asleep for me". So I did. He moved his face down to my hole and rimmed and tongue fucked me. Spitting up my hole and getting me proper wet. He then laid on my back directing his cock to my hole and his hands held my wrists. I could feel his head sliding in. I immediately said "whoa you didn't put a condom on". He said, "you're asleep!". Usually I would have no problem with saying no put one on. But by now his head was inside me and I could feel the sigh of relief of cock in my already tongue fucked hole. So I said "okay but don't cum in me". He passed me poppers and said "you'll need to remind me if I get carried away". By now he was almost balls deep and paused for me to sniff poppers. As I did I remember clearly thinking this feels different. His cock feels different in me. How I feel about it feels different too. We fucked. A lot. He had me on my back snogging me and thrusting deep. His breathing changed and his pounding more rapid. I knew he was getting close. In that moment I knew the last thing I wanted was for him to pull out. I felt ashamed at this feeling but knew I was too far gon