Kissing

Bottom Jim

I have a top who loves to kiss. When I meet him at the door he kisses with an open mouth. Tongue in my mouth. When we get to the bed he strips and starts kissing again. After sucking both ways he puts a pillow under my ass. He starts kissing again. He still kisses as he unloads his huge load deep in my ass. This happened Thursday I have to admit. It was hot.
Any other bottoms like this 

• Like 8
  • Upvote 2

Depends on the guy and how into them I am. I'm not that experienced but already had one guy I just wasn't into fuck me, the cock was good but I was just too involved in trying to make him and myself cum lol... 

That said, if I'm a little spun I generally don't care what does in my mouth so I shouldn't really complain lol.

But yeah, deep kissing whilst being pinned down/fucked deep is my weakness usually 😜

• Like 2

1 hour ago, Bottom Jim said:

I have a top who loves to kiss. When I meet him at the door he kisses with an open mouth. Tongue in my mouth. When we get to the bed he strips and starts kissing again. After sucking both ways he puts a pillow under my ass. He starts kissing again. He still kisses as he unloads his huge load deep in my ass. This happened Thursday I have to admit. It was hot.
Any other bottoms like this 

Just how I like it too!

• Like 1

I don’t mind which party initiates, but passionate kissing is for me a fundamental requirement for any successful activity.

Doubtless controversially, I would have to state a strong preference for smoke kissing or swopping at the same time 😈

• Like 8

Absolutely MAN-datory for me. Had a twink over one time. We started kissing and didn't stop for nearly two hours. I asked him if he wanted to cum with me while I jacked off, still kissing of course, he said, I already came twice, lol. My face was so raw.

• Like 3