Spirituality of Cocksucking and Cum swallowing

Conjack10

I am a cocksucker. It’s more than a preference. It’s an altered level of consciousness. I live a normal life. I date women , I’m a professional. I am neat and clean and safe. However the thing that I like to think about more than anything else is sucking cock!! I don’t want any permanent relationship with men, I just want them to cum in my mouth and I will ingest it. Within my life as a cocksucker I have a few preferences. I like younger men and older men. I will lick their cum off the floor of the booth. I will suck it out of another strangers asshole. I am insatiable. I will stay at the adult bookstore until I am out of money or no more cocks are coming in. It is my passion!!!

When I suck a cock I go into a trance like state. It starts as soon as I see the cock coming out of his pants or turning towards the gloryhole. I have waited patiently for the opportunity. I see that piss slit, those lobes of his head, that soft pliable skin sliding up and down that hard muscular shaft, the feeling of his collapsible urethral tube gliding back and forth on my yearning tongue. I want to feel it’s segmental pulsations I want the product, I want his cum, gawd I want it. I need it, his jizz, his baby batter, his semen, his ejaculate, his orgasm in my mouth and down my throat. As he cums I feel like I am having an orgasm but not sexually, it’s spiritual, it’s an ecstatic experience. At that moment that his warm load is traversing my mouth and throat I feel like I love that cock and its owner and the whole world. I am in ecstasy. I milk out every drop, squeezing the head with my lips and consuming every drop. I feel overwhelming gratitude towards the man with the cock. He leaves.