Slave for a Day

catcher4you

Chapter 1 – I Learn My Place

Doug and I have been playing together for several years. We started out with flip fucking when we’d get together but have added a few more things to the repertoire now. These days, we start out by getting spun and then get into some serious ass play. We both love having our asses worked over and enjoy working on each other’s holes too.

We’ve talked about and lived out lots of our fantasies. Doug got a sling a few years ago, which is an integral part of our play. Fisting came about at my suggestion one time. We’ve engaged in bondage play, group scenes, role play, and lots more. While his hand was in my ass the last time that we played, Doug asked me what I thought about being his slave for the day. Basically, I would have to submit to whatever requests he made of me without complaint. We talked it through and came up with a few ground rules. I don’t slam, but Doug does, and I told him I didn’t want to be forced to do a slam. Also, no women, blood, shit, or extreme pain. He agreed to those terms, and we set aside a weekend for this.

Doug wanted me in an orange jockstrap, a black leather harness, and a collar. I already had the jockstrap but needed to buy the other items. He told me that he would provide everything else except for the T. As his slave, I was supposed to provide that for him, so I talked to my dealer and arranged for a pickup the day before. I also bought a new bubbler pipe for us, since a good slave always provides his master with excellent service. And, a good slave always verifies the quality of any product provided to his master, so I had little choice but to sample the goods prior to the day.