I'm gonna tell you my story here , It's happened not long ago

About 3 months ago I traveled to Japan with my family , At that time I'm already curious about my sexuality and never meet any guys before and I'm still in the closet , So i made up my mind that I'll definitely meet some guy there in Japan. I'm open BBRT to find to guy to meet then i found one , His profile is already catching my eye 40yr Salt and Pappers hairy chest with those thick muscle, His is Top for sure and on the status it's said "Ask me" , We chat a little I told him that "It's my first time to meet up a guy and I'm quite nervous" , he said like "There is nothing to worry about , we can try jerking each other off or maybe just some blowjob if I would like to try , I can step out anytime if I don't feel like it" in the end We decided to meet at park nearby my hotel and his hotel at around midnight so it'll be less people , At first i have two things in my mind to go and meet him or to go to bed and let my curiosity go on in my life , But then I decided there is nothing bad here he seem sincere enough if I don't feel like it, I can get out like he said so I accept his offer , When i meet him at the park there are two feelings in my mind exciting and nervous they are fighting each others like dog and cat , And i know he can feel it too , So he try to calm me down by a little chat to get me out of my thought and it work , We sat on a bench and talk about a random thing, When he sure that i was calm so he's try to get thing going at first it just some tab on my thigh , his arm wrap on my shoulder, then a kiss on my cheek to  a kiss on my lip , He's a very good kisser that made my mind went crazy and arouse at the same time then he putting his hand in to my pant, I didn't know before that i was already hard and wet with precum down there , When he's touched me, he's smirking to me and said to me "I'm so proud that a got a curious straight guy so hard and wet down here" then he continues to kiss me an