Cruising For A Hot Load

sse4me

Looking for a little fun, I did a search for the local gay bars. I picked one of three and stopped in to see what I could scare up.  After nursing a beer at the bar for a while, a nice looking guy approached me and asked whether or not the stool beside me was taken.  I told him I'd be happy to have someone to chat with.  At first we talked about the weather and local happenings before he mentioned, "I haven't seen you here before."

"Yeah, it's my first time here," I answered.

Getting to the point, he asked, "Well, just what are you looking for?"

"A few hot loads up the ass."

"Well, I guess that sums it up pretty well."

"I think so," I replied as I smiled and looked him directly in the eyes. "Got any to share?"

"Any conditions?" he asked.

"Yeah, bareback, and no sky high VL counts," I replied, adding "Due to 'circumstances' little while ago, I just bareback only poz cocks.  Are you poz?" I asked.

"Yes, I am."

"On meds?"

"No, not yet."

"How long have you been poz?"

"A couple of years now."

"Do you know your load count?"

"Well, it's not as low as a guy on meds, but it's not ragingly toxic anymore either."

"You're exactly what I'm looking for.  Not undetectable but not totally lethal either.  Wanna fuck?  My hole is cleaned out and it's eager to entertain charged up visitors."

"Now?"

"Yes, now."

"How do you like it?" he asked.

"Hard and rough, but you have the cock and I merely have the hole, so once you're inside me, you're the one in control if it."

"It sounds as though you understand who's in charge during a fuck.  Your place or mine?"

"Do you live near here?"

"Yes."

"Your place then.  Let's go and fuck!"