Turning Me Out

Chapter 1: Finally

It all started a couple of years ago when I was 16. My parents started fighting all the time. Up until then it seemed like they had the perfect marriage. But unfortunately my mom caught my dad cheating. I'm not sure with whom but I was definitely disappointed. My dad had completely changed. Now mind you we didn't have a perfect relationship but it wasn't bad either. But now he was distant even with me and I couldn't figure out why. The fighting got so bad that after school I would go to the park and do my homework and just relax to get away from all the yelling. At night when I got home I would go to my room and put my headphones on and just listen to music. The next two years were miserable. My mom became an alcoholic and my dad did whatever he wanted to do and basically just flat out ignored me. I had some money in my savings account and decided when I graduated I was getting out of there as fast as possible. I started searching for a room to rent when I spotted a listing that caught my eye. $200 a month in a 2 story house over looking a lake. I called the number and Frank answered right away. I told him I was interested in the room and we agreed upon a time for me to stop by and check it out. Thankfully I didn't have to wait but a couple of days to meet him and check out the property. It was a 45 minute drive out to the house which flew by because I was enjoying the peace and quiet. As I drove up I was in shock. The house was gorgeous. 2 story brick with a wrap around porch. Huge yard in front with a descent size lake in the back. As I stopped the car Frank came outside to meet me. Up until now I really didn't think about my sexuality because the only thing on my mind was getting away from my parents. Frank looked to be over 6 feet tall and although he wasn't fit per say he definitely wasn't fat either. Me on the other hand I'm maybe 5'5" and weigh about 130 pounds. I thought he was a good looking guy but at this point he didn'